Do you want to try latest Microsoft Products & Technologies? Then, CloudShare is your best friend!

Those of you who know me, know that I have being using CloudShare environments for a while (indeed, I started to use CloudShare in 2010 If I remember well) to set up really fast all my lab and demo environments around latest Microsoft products and technologies such as SharePoint (my passion), SQL Server or Visual Studio. I have been also collaborating with CloudShare people since the beginning either writing guest posts in CloudShare’s blog or creating new virtual machines for the great CloudShare virtual machines catalogue. For instance, this year I have contributed to the catalogue by creating the following virtual machine templates:

  • Visual Studio 2015.
  • Visual Studio 2015 Community Edition (to be published).
  • SQL Server 2016 CTP 2.1.
  • SQL Server 2016 CTP 2.2
  • SharePoint 2016 IT Preview (to be published).

image

You can review the full CloudShare’s virtual machine catalogue at the following URL: http://cloudshare.com/cloudshare-template-library

Responder

